Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
ERderm -  - Dermatology

ERderm

Dermatology & Surgical Dermatologists located in Newport Beach, CA

65 total reviews

ERderm always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ERderm below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JON A N.
Submitted 09/15/21
As always, Dr Rohaly was attentive, focused, informative and positive and gave constructive guidance. He is the best.
KARTHIK S.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr Edward is on point and clear in his explanations. Good experience overall
MARY E A.
Submitted 09/08/21
Great. Don’t let him ever retire!!
LINDA K.
Submitted 09/04/21
Always wonderful. We have been in Dr.Rohaly's practice for at least 20 years! Thank you for all the great care!
JOANNE K.
Submitted 09/02/21
I’ll just say, thank you to all of you! You always do a great job!
GARY W B.
Submitted 09/02/21
Very professional and on time
THEODORE B.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Rohaly is a great physician. He is prompt, professional, courteous and friendly. I highly recommend him.
LYNN S L.
Submitted 08/31/21
Took a biopsy near bridge of my nose near eye.
DON B.
Submitted 08/27/21
Everything went fine. All my Questions and concerns were handled professionally and in one visit
RICHARD B.
Submitted 08/27/21
Thorough, caring and patient… I always feel like I really matter and never feel like a “number”. I wouldn’t consider any other dermatologist.
ARTHUR R Y.
Submitted 08/26/21
Excellent
RONALD L.
Submitted 08/26/21
Excellent!
REBECCA G.
Submitted 08/25/21
Well Cared For!
KENNETH S.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr Rohaly is a wonderful doctor
CHARLES P.
Submitted 08/19/21
Impressive office. All staff knowledgeable and efficient and caring.
ROBERT E.
Submitted 08/17/21
Great service. Pleasant staff
ARNOLD M C.
Submitted 08/14/21
Excellent care. Dr. Rohaly is thorough and Great caring manner.
MELVIN J S.
Submitted 08/13/21
Simply excellent
TERESA S.
Submitted 08/12/21
My office visit was great. Dr. Rohaly is very professional, knowledgeable, experienced and personable.
JAMES H.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr Rohaly and staff are the best!